Wed Feb 16

Chair Yoga

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri Feb 18

Meditation and Serenity

10:00am to 11:00am
Tue Feb 22

Tapping Toddlers

9:30am to 10:00am
Tue Feb 22

Chuckling Children

11:00am to 11:30am
Wed Feb 23

Bouncing Babies

9:30am to 10:00am
Wed Feb 23

Chair Yoga

12:00pm to 1:00pm
Fri Feb 25

Meditation and Serenity

10:00am to 11:00am
Mon Feb 28

Mindful Monday

3:30pm to 4:30pm
Fri Mar 4

Meditation and Serenity

10:00am to 11:00am
Mon Mar 7

Mindful Monday

3:30pm to 4:30pm
Fri Mar 11

Meditation and Serenity

10:00am to 11:00am
Mon Mar 14

Mindful Monday

3:30pm to 4:30pm